Fantasy TBR

Hi guys, I hope you are all well. As you can tell from the title, today I’m sharing all the fantasy books on my TBR pile. You guys know that I love a good fantasy books and there are a whole lot that I haven’t read yet. I don’t own all the books I’m going to mention, but I hope to own/read them at some point. I’ve linked to each books goodreads page, as well as noted down the ones I own (physical or kindle). Let’s get started.









That’s it for today. I won’t be getting to all of these books any time soon, but I want to get to each of them at some point. Have you guys read of of these books? I’d love to know what you thought and/or which one you think I should check out first. I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

 

Pippa

 

 


3 thoughts on “Fantasy TBR

  1. We have quite a few of the same unread fantasy books on our shelves. I have no idea when I’ll get to mine either. I’m in the process of packing up my bookcases so we can redo that room. it’s going to take forever and to cope i’ll probably buy more lol

    Like

  2. Literally all of these are on my TBR, and if it isn’t that specific book it’s at least that series. The one I think I’m most interested in at the moment is Rage of Dragons because I’m about halfway through it!

    Like

Leave a comment