Big Books on my TBR

Hi guys, how are you? I can’t quite believe we are now in May – this year seems to be going pretty quickly. Anyway it’s time for another blog post and today I thought I would share all of the big books on my tbr. I don’t tend to be intimidated by the size of a book, unless it’s around or over a thousand pages, and I have quite a few big books on my TBR. The ones I am sharing today are all over 500 pages long. So let’s get started.

 

  • Little Dorrit / Charles Dicken
  • Words of Radiance Part 1 / Brandon Sanderson
  • Dragon Haven / Robin Hobb
  • The Poisonwood Bible / Barbara Kingsolver
  • The Blind Assassin / Margaret Atwood
  • Sons of Shadow / Juliet Maurillier
  • Little Women / Louisa May Alcott
  • The Makioka Sisters / Jun’ichirō Tanizaki

 

These are all the big books that I currently own but haven’t got around to reading yet. There are many more that I don’t own yet but I figured I’d start by sharing the ones I own :). Have you guys read any of these? Also I’d be interested to know if you guys are intimidated to the size of books? I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

Pippa

 

 

2 thoughts on “Big Books on my TBR

Leave a Reply

