Beautiful books

Hi guys, I hope you are all well. I have some great news to share with you guys – I passed my driving theory test the other day! I am very happy about it and I thought I’d share it with you guys. Anyway back to regular programming. Today I thought I would share some beautiful books. I have done a few posts like this in the but I haven’t done one for awhile and this time I’m going to share both paperback and hardback editions. Let’s get started.

 

Sins of Empire / Brian McClellan

 

The Ninth Rain / Jen Williams

 

The Waking Fire / Anthony Ryan

 

Children of Time / Adrian Tchaikovsky

 

The Good People / Hannah Kent

 

Norse Mythology / Neil Gaiman

 

Honourable mention – these are books I currently don’t own but I love there covers: The Bear and the Serpent by Adrian Tchaikovsky, Red Sister by Mark Lawrence, Age of Swords by Michael J. Sullivan and Stranger the Dreamer by Laini Taylor.

 

So that is all I have to share with you guys today. I am sure I will be doing more posts like this in the future as there are so many beautiful books out in the world. Let me know if you prefer the paperback and hardback editions in separate posts or if you don’t mind them being put together like in this post. As always feedback is appreciated :). I want to improve this blog as much as I can. I hope you are having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

 

Pippa

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Beautiful books

    • It’s basically a test you have to take before you take the practical driving test – all about the theory. So you’re tested on road signs, rules of the road etc.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

