Thank you – blogging for a year!

Hi guys, how are you? I hope you are all well. This post is going to be a little different. On this day (the 15th) last year I published my first ever post on this blog. So I am taking this opportunity to say a massive thank you to everyone who visits, comments and follows my blog. I can’t quite believe that I have been doing this for a year now – it doesn’t seem like it has been that long. In the back of my mind I had always thought I wouldn’t last long. My low self esteem would get to me and I would stop but I’ve kept with it for a year now. I am so happy that I have got here. Not only I am doing something here that I enjoy doing but I have meet some really lovely people as well. It has also been a great way for me to challenge myself and put myself out there abit more. To be entirely honest I am still not great at putting myself out there but baby steps right? πŸ™‚ Anyway I’m getting a bit off topic… I just can’t quite believe it’s been a year. I am sorry this is probably going to be a bit of a short post but I don’t want to ramble too much.

 

Once again thank you so much to everyone who supports this – it means the world to me. I can’t believe that in the year I’ve been doing this over 200 people have started following my blog! That just amazes me. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to the next year of blogging and seeing where it takes me. I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

Pippa

 

 

8 thoughts on “Thank you – blogging for a year!

Leave a Reply

