Waiting on Wednesday…

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. This week I am waiting on:
30139026
This is the second book in the Echoes of the Fallen series and I am so excited for it. The hardback release is the 2nd February 2017 and it is released in paperback on the 10th August 2017. The Tiger and the Wolf (book 1) was one of my favourite books of last year, so of course I am looking forward to the sequel. I was half thinking of waiting until it comes out in paperback as I have the first book in paperback, but the other stronger half is thinking that I need to know what happens next. The covers of these books are also amazing. I have a review of The Tiger and the Wolfif you are interested. I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

Pippa

 

 

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday…

Leave a Reply

