Introducing my pets…

Hi guys, it’s day 10 of blogmas  :). So as part of me doing blogmas I thought it would be a good idea for me to post a variety of content. Basically, I am going to be introducing you to my dogs. Well technically they are my parents’ dogs but as I am still at home they are still a big part of my life. Something you should know about me is that I love dogs. I have had dogs in my life since I was 4 years old so I don’t really know anything else. My family have always had collies. For anyone unsure, a border collie is a herding dog. They are an extremely intelligent breed of dog and are pretty trainable, but they do require a lot of exercise and mental stimulation. I would say they are a medium sized breed.
The bigger one is Sam. He is a rescue dog, so we don’t know for sure how old he is – it’s estimated he’s around 6 or 7. The smaller one is Scout. We got her as a puppy, but she was a year old on November 28th. They both love their walks and Sam will do anything for food :). Scout is more interested in toys. I don’t really know what else to say so I think I am going to leave it at that. If you have any questions then leave them in the comments. I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

Pippa

 

 

2 thoughts on “Introducing my pets…

Leave a Reply

