25 Facts About Me Part 2

Hi guys, I hope you are all well. Today I thought I would share some more random facts about me. I though it would be a great way to get a bit more personal, if any of you are interested. I have already done a 25 facts about me post, which you can check out here.
  • I’m short – my height is 5’1, but good things come in small packages right? 🙂
  • Some of my favourite music artist right now include Sia (her new single is amazing), Alessia Cara, The Chainsmokers, Lena, Joy Williams and Adele.
  • I have a weird hatred of woodlice – I don’t know why. I just do.
  • I have a bit of an obsession with bags.
  • I love video games – some of my favourites are Tomb Raider (PS4), Uncharted series (PS4), Assassins Creed: Syndicate (PS4), Pokemon (3DS), Zelda games (3DS) and Age of Empire (PC).
  • I was born in Brighton, but moved to Devon when I was 4.
  • I have one sister, as well as one half sister.
  • I used to want to be an actress, until I realised how unrealistic it was :).
  • Prague is one of my favourite places that I have had the pleasure of visiting.
  • I hate loud noises, even as a child – my mum always had to cover my ears when we went to a firework display. To this day, I still cover my ears 🙂
  • My first ever job was a Christmas temp at my local Fat Face store.
  • I love singing – in private though :).
  • Some places I would like to travel to: Japan, Hong Kong (again), Germany and the United States – I have been to New York but I would love to visit other states.
  • My favourite Disney princess (or female character) is Mulan.
  • I love tea, but I do not drink coffee.
  • If you discount grey as a colour, than my favourite colour is blue.
  • Although I love visiting new places/countries, it does cause my anxiety to flare up. I am also just a bit of a home body – it is just how I am.
  • I am quite a shy and quiet person, especially with people I don’t know.
  • Manners and being respectful to everyone is very important to me.
  • Some of my favourite foods are Chinese food, pasta, and sushi.
  • I don’t drink or smoke.
  • My favourite holiday is definitely Christmas – best time of the year 🙂
  • I am claustrophobic and I also hate heights.
  • Batman is probably my favourite superhero.
  • I’ve never broken any bones (touches wood) 🙂 but I did sprain my ankle in primary school.

 

Hopefully you now feel like you know me a little bit better. It actually takes me quite some time to come up with these facts. I got there in the end :). I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

Pippa

 

 

2 thoughts on “25 Facts About Me Part 2

Leave a Reply

