Series I’m In The Middle Of

Hi guys, how are you all today? I hope you are well. Today I thought I would share with you all the series I am in the middle of. So all of the series I currently have in progress, whether I am up to date with the released books or making my way through the books in the series. These are series that I will definitely be continuing but for whatever reason I haven’t finished yet. Pictures are sourced from Goodreads.
  • Gentleman Bastard Sequences / Scott Lynch
  • Kingkiller Chronicles / Patrick Rothfuss
  • The Others series / Anne Bishop
  • Ranger’s Apprentice series / John Flanagan
  • Green Rider’s series / Kristen Britain
  • Tales of Shikanoko / Lian Hearn
  • The Raven Cycle / Maggie Stiefvater
  • Poldark series / Winston Graham
  • Legends of the First Empire / Michael J. Sullivan
  • The Bone Season series / Samantha Shannon
  • The Draconis Memoira / Anthony Ryan
  • Southern Reach trilogy / Jeff Vandermeer
  • The Tawny Man trilogy / Robin Hobb
  • The Stormlight Archives / Brandon Sanderson
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy / Laini Taylor
  • Echoes of the Fall / Adrian Tchaikovsky
  • The Dandelion Dynasty / Ken Liu
  • Greatcoats series / Sebastien de Castell
  • Millennium’s Rule Trilogy / Trudi Canavan
  • Thomas Cromwell trilogy / Hilary Mantel

 

I’m probably missing some, but these are twenty series that I definitely want to complete. Some of them I am waiting for the release of the next book, while the others I am slowly making a way through the series. I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

Pippa

 

 

Leave a Reply

