Waiting On Wednesday:

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. This week I am waiting on:

 

arcanum-unbounded

Arcanum Unbounded / Brandon Sanderson / November 10th

28595941

I am a big fan of Brandon Sanderson, so I am looking forward to diving into this short story collection. Especially because I hear there is a Mistborn novella. I have no doubt that I am going to love these stories, but I still have a little while to wait until it’s release. Also I love the UK cover of this book (first picture)!  It’s safe to say I am very excited for this book. 🙂 I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

Pippa

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Waiting On Wednesday:

Leave a Reply

