Beautiful Paperbacks Part 2

Hi guys, I hope you are all well. Today I thought I would give the book designers out there some more appreciation by showcasing some of my favourite beautiful books. I have have already done one, hence why this is part 2 :). You can check out part 1 here – I also did one with hardback editions which you can check out here. As with the last time I did this,  I am not going to go into detail about these books, but I have linked each books Goodreads page below so you can check them out if you want to know more about any of these books. Onto the beautiful books.

 

I think I’ll leave it at that for this post. There are so many amazing book covers out there, but I don’t want to overload you with them all :). I absolutely love the aesthetics of all of these books and I think all of these book designers are incredibly talented. I also love when book covers and end pages have little details as well – I think it just shows the care put into the books. I hope you are all having a wonderful day and I will see you next time.

 

Pippa

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Beautiful Paperbacks Part 2

Leave a Reply

