The Song Rising Prologue

I have some very exciting news for you all. I have the prologue of The Song Rising by Samantha Shannon to share with you. *Squeal* I am beyond excited for this book and I am so happy to share this with you. If you haven’t yet read The Bone Season and The Mime Order then there will be spoilers in the prologue. Seriously you need to read this series though – it is amazing.

 

Make sure you preorder The Song Rising from WaterstonesAmazon or Wordery. Or wherever you can because I have no doubts that it is going to be amazing. It will be released here in the UK on the 7th March 2017. I am so excited for it. You can also preorder a signed edition from Waterstones.

 

Here we go 🙂 the link to the prologue:
PDF file – THE SONG RISING prelude (1)
Word file – THE SONG RISING prelude

 

Also check out how the third book in the series is going to look like… Warning, it is amazing :). I cannot wait to have this beauty on my bookshelves.

Displaying Song Rising_3D.jpg

 

There you have it. A very exciting sneak peek into The Song Rising by Samantha Shannon. Are you as excited as I am about the continuation of this series? Let the excitement wash over you :). I hope you are all having a great day.

 

Pippa

 

6 thoughts on “The Song Rising Prologue

Leave a Reply

