April TBR

 

DSC_0015.JPG

The Books
Twelve Kings / Bradley Beaulieu
Salt to the Sea / Ruta Sepetys
Mary Barton / Elizabeth Gaskell
Northern Lights / Philip Pullman

 

I am currently reading Wise Man’s Fear by Patrick Rothfuss which I started at the end of March but didn’t manage to finish by the end of the month. I also quite want to get to the two books I didn’t get to from last month’s TBR – they were When We Were Orphans by Kazuo Ishiguro and A Constellation of Vital Phenomena  by Anthony Marra. Other than that I am just going to see how things go in terms of reading – it is my birthday this month as well so I will probably get books which I may want to start immediately. We will see. Hopefully I will have a great reading month.

 

What are you planning on reading this month?

 

See you next time
Pippa
Leave a Reply

