Big Book Tag

This tag was created by 1book1review. Click here to see the original video. You basically show 5 of the biggest books you have read and 2 of the biggest books you haven’t read. Going through my books, I think I have picked out my biggest books  so let’s get started.

 

IMG_3343

The Name of the Wind / Patrick Rothfuss / 662 pages
The Republic of Thieves / Scott Lynch / 722 pages
The Well of Ascension / Brandon Sanderson / 763 pages
The Mad Ship / Robin Hobb / 912 pages
War and Peace / Leo Tolstoy / 1440 pages

 

IMG_3341

Little Dorrit / Charles Dickens / 1008 pages
The Count of Monte Cristo / Alexandre Dumas / 1469 pages 

 

There you have it – some of my biggest books. Needless to say I’m abit intimidated by the two I haven’t read, but hopefully I will get to them this year. What is your biggest book?

See you next time

Pippa

Leave a Reply

